Home|Kannada|Tamil|Telugu|Hindi|Gujarati|English|Hindu Festivals
JAN 2014 \ FEB 2014 \ MAR 2014 \ APR 2014 \ MAY 2014 \ JUN 2014 \ JUL 2014 \ AUG 2014 \ SEP 2014 \ OCT 2014 \ NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014
DOWNLOAD KANNADA PANCHANGAM : MAY 2014 \ JUN 2014 \ JUL 2014 \ AUG 2014 \ SEP 2014 \ OCT 2014 \ NOV 2014 \ DEC 2014
January 2014 Tamil Panchangam (Vijaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam)
Tamil Panchangam 2014 | January 2014 Tamil Panchangam (Vijaya Nama Samvatsara Panchangam) PDF in Tamil Script, Today's Panchangam, Tithi, Nakshatram, Varjyam, Rahukalam etc. Download 2013 & 2014 Tamil Panchangam Calendar PDF Files using the links shown above.
Today's Panchangam - October 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

View January 2014 Detailed Monthly Panchangam Calendar in Tamil

JANUARY 2014 TAMIL DAILY PANCHANGAM
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Click on a date to view the detailed Daily Tamil Panchangam (astrological data in tamil script) such as Tithi, Vara, Nakshatra, Yoga, Karana, Rasi, Sunrise, Sunset, Rahukalam, Varjyam, Durmuhurtam, Amrutakalam and Yamagaandam.
HINDU FESTIVALS IN JANUARY 2014
• January 1, 2014 (Wednesday) - English New Year
• January 2, 2014 (Thursday) - Chandra Darshan
• January 6, 2014 (Monday) - Shukra Maudyami Starts
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Mukkoti Ekadasi
• January 11, 2014 (Saturday) - Uttarashada Karte
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Milad-un-nabi
• January 14, 2014 (Tuesday) - Bhogi
• January 15, 2014 (Wednesday) - Makara Sankranti
• January 16, 2014 (Thursday) - Shukra Maudyami Ends
• January 18, 2014 (Saturday) - Vemana Jayanti
• January 24, 2014 (Friday) - Shravana Karte
• January 26, 2014 (Sunday) - Republic Day